Index

Prof. Dr. Doris Streber

  • Tätigkeit: Professurvertreterin
  • Adresse:
    Bismarckstraße 1a
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-22345
  • E-Mail: doris.streber@fau.de

Felix Werner, M.A.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Bismarckstr. 1a
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • E-Mail: felix.werner@fau.de

Dr. Diana Lohwasser

Simone Pilz, M.A.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Adresse:
    Bismarckstr. 1a
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-26280
  • E-Mail: simone.pilz@fau.de

Elisabeth Karl, M.A.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Adresse:
    Bismarckstr. 1a
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-26279
  • E-Mail: elisabeth.karl@fau.de

Julia Gnibl, M.A.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Adresse:
    Bismarckstr. 1a
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131/85-26279
  • E-Mail: julia.gnibl@fau.de

Mira Giskes, M.A.

Dr. Nicolas Engel

  • Tätigkeit: Akademischer Rat a.Z.
  • Adresse:
    Bismarckstr. 1a
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-22900
  • E-Mail: nicolas.engel@fau.de

Katharina Welsch

Dr. Lisa Unterberg

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Adresse:
    Bismarckstr. 1a
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25887
  • E-Mail: lisa.unterberg@fau.de